We use cookies

We use cookies on this website. By using our website you agree to the usage of cookies. More information on how we use cookies and how you can change your browser settings: Privacy Policy.

Nuggez

Nuggez - open the bag and see the green gold nuggez.

Under the brand nuggez, Cannaflora sells high-quality CBD indoor and outdoor buds. The classic bags are available, as well as pre-rolled joints. The product range also includes various smoking utensils such as pops, filter tips and grinders.

With one click you can  see the complete Nuggez assortment... 

to the assortment 

Censation

Censation - the name says it all - sensational products.

With the brand Censation, Cannaflora has developed and created a product line in the field of lifestyle, cosmetics and healthcare. From creams, oils and lotions to various regeneration and sports products, everything is offered here.

 With one click, you can see the complete Censation range...

to the assortment 

Healthy Pet

Healthy Pet - well-being for your animal companion.

Cannaflora not only cares about people, but also about their four-legged friends. That is why the Healthy Pet business unit was created. Various CBD products for animals are developed and produced in the in-house laboratory. From oils to food supplements, everything is included.

Click here for an insight into the product range...

to the assortment

Nous utilisons des cookies

Sur ce site Web, nous utilisons des cookies. Pour la navigation sur notre site Web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Vous trouverez ici des informations supplémentaires sur la façon dont nous utilisons les cookies et dont vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres prédéfinis:

Nuggez

Nuggez - ouvrez le sac et voyez les Nuggez verts en or.

Sous la marque nuggez, Cannaflora commercialise des fleurs de CBD d'intérieur et d'extérieur de haute qualité. On peut acheter des sacs classiques, mais aussi des joints pré-roulés. La gamme de produits s'étend également à divers accessoires pour fumeurs tels que les papiers, les filtres et les grinders.

Un clic suffit voir l'assortiment complet de Nuggez... 

voir l'assortiment 

Censation

Censation - le nom est tout un programme - des produits sensationnels.

Avec la marque Censation, Cannaflora a développé et créé une ligne de produits dans le domaine du style de vie, des cosmétiques et des soins de santé. Des crèmes aux huiles et lotions, en passant par divers produits régénérateurs et sportifs, tout est proposé ici.

 En un clic, vous pouvez voir l'assortiment complet de Censation...

voir l'assortiment 

Healthy Pet

Healthy Pet - Le bien-être de votre compagnon animal.

Cannaflora ne se soucie pas seulement des personnes, mais aussi de leurs compagnons à quatre pattes. C'est pourquoi la Business Unit Healthy Pet a été créée. Divers produits CBD pour animaux sont développés et produits dans le laboratoire de l'entreprise. Des huiles aux compléments alimentaires, tout y est.

En un clic, vous aurez un aperçu de l'assortiment ...

voir l'assortiment