We use cookies

We use cookies on this website. By using our website you agree to the usage of cookies. More information on how we use cookies and how you can change your browser settings: Privacy Policy.

Showroom

In the spacious and centrally located showroom of Cannaflora AG, all products available in the online shop and much more can be discovered. As the showroom is located in the head office, business customers and dealers, as well as potential partners, are also received here and future strategies and product innovations are worked on. Do you have an idea? Do you want to become a dealer or producer of CBD products? Please come and visit us during office hours:

Cannaflora AG
Grindelstrasse 15
8303 Bassersdorf

info@cannaflora.ch
044 493 04 48

Store

It all started in the store on Zurich's Langstrasse. Located directly at the Limmatplatz, you will find all our products, be it CBD flowers, smoking utensils or CBD oils. If you have any questions about our products or any concerns about the active ingredient CBD, then don't hesitate to ask for the expert advice of one of our local staff.

Cannaflora AG Store
Langstrasse 237
8005 Zurich

Info@cannaflora.ch
043 366 86 01

Machines

Already in the club and forgot the CBD at home? Was dinner at the restaurant too tasty and you'd like a joint to help you digest? No problem - thanks to the CBD vending machines you have the possibility to buy CBD flowers on the go all over Switzerland. The most popular CBD flowers are offered, in a handy 2g pack with filter tip and papes. Perfect for on the go!

Do you run a restaurant, a bar or a dance hall and would also like to expand the offer for your clientele with one or more cannamats?

Don't hesitate and contact us by clicking on the following button...

Contact form

Nous utilisons des cookies

Sur ce site Web, nous utilisons des cookies. Pour la navigation sur notre site Web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Vous trouverez ici des informations supplémentaires sur la façon dont nous utilisons les cookies et dont vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres prédéfinis:

Showroom

Le vaste showroom de Cannaflora AG, situé au centre de la ville, permet de découvrir tous les produits disponibles dans la boutique en ligne et bien plus encore. Comme le showroom se trouve au siège de l'entreprise, c'est ici que sont accueillis les clients commerciaux et les commerçants, ainsi que les partenaires potentiels, et que l'on travaille sur les stratégies futures et les nouveaux produits. Vous avez une idée ? Vous voulez devenir distributeur ou producteur de produits CBD ? Venez nous rendre visite pendant les heures d'ouverture des bureaux :

Cannaflora AG
Grindelstrasse 15
8303 Bassersdorf

info@cannaflora.ch
044 493 04 48

Store

Tout a commencé dans le magasin de la Langstrasse à Zurich. Situé directement sur la Limmatplatz, vous y trouverez tous nos produits, qu'il s'agisse de fleurs de CBD, d'ustensiles pour fumer ou d'huiles de CBD. Si vous avez des questions sur nos produits ou des doutes sur la substance active CBD, n'hésitez pas à demander conseil à l'un de nos collaborateurs sur place.

Cannaflora AG Store
Langstrasse 237
8005 Zurich

Info@cannaflora.ch
043 366 86 01

Automates

Déjà au club et vous avez oublié le CBD à la maison ? Le dîner au restaurant était trop délicieux et vous voulez un joint pour digérer ? Plus de problème - grâce aux distributeurs automatiques de CBD, vous avez la possibilité d'acheter des fleurs de CBD en route dans toute la Suisse. Les fleurs de CBD les plus courantes sont proposées, dans un emballage pratique de 2 g avec un stip filtrant et des papes. Parfait pour la route !

Vous gérez un restaurant, un bar ou un dancing et vous souhaitez également élargir l'offre pour votre clientèle avec un ou plusieurs cannamates ?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous...

Formulaire de contact